Life is a beautiful dream

IMG_0042Long night, dark and deep

Be still…

Seeds grow in the dark

This passage I must take

A struggle between heart and mind

Breaking free from the chains of experience

As if eyes were in the back of my head

I can see now looking back

It all makes sense

Never alone like I felt

Carried always and forever

Every experience birthing…becoming

Then…

Illumination, fascination, metamorphosis

The secret of life revealed in no other way possible

Dream dreamer though the long dark night

Of light things and places and it shall become

Attune your senses and sacred messengers will strengthen your faith

Relax now daughter you have done your part powerful dreamer

Everything is unfolding as it should

We are the measurers of the infinite consciousness

Capturing dreams from the greatness with our mind and making it so

Mind your mind dear daughter for you shall have whatever you desire

Peaks, valleys, peaks, valleys, peaks, valleys

The Vision so crystal clears arrives in my minds eye

Heart and mind exploding with joy so grand tears stream down my face

Life is B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!

I am that I am! I now know who I am

There is no turning back

Only forward now

Life begins today

Every sacrifice come before and for a purpose

My true nature has been calling since the beginning of time

The secret to life? Joy does not exist is the future. Seize it now, every day, every moment

Create from this place…unlimited unbounded

Breathe and find peace in this moment

Collapse of time and space

One will!

The secret to life?

Become greatness, joy, creation, imagination, love, transformation, celebration, connection

We are all these things and more

Not made from circumstances

Born of an infinite mystery with all the power that rises and sets the sun

Embracing my true nature, I move forward, a beautiful dreamer, dreaming visions of love, joy, peace and prosperity

Life is a beautiful dream

About dmfindlay

I am currently enrolled in the Master of Education program at SFU focussing on Contemplative Inquiry and Approaches in Education. This blog outlines my journey over the next 2 years
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

